DJ Drama – Gangsta Grillz: The Album

Artist: DJ Drama
Album: Gangsta Grillz: The Album
Year: 2007
Quality: VBR V0


01. The Setup 2:59
02. Gangsta Grillz (Feat. Lil Jon) 1:28
03. Takin’ Pictures (Feat. Young Jeezy, Willie The Kid, Jim Jones, Rick Ross, Young Buck and T.I.) 4:27
04. Keep It Gangsta (Feat. Yo Gotti, Webbie and Lil Boosie) 4:30
05. Cannon (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Willie The Kid, Freeway and T.I.) 4:48
06. Makin’ Money Smokin’ (Feat. Willie The Kid and LA The Darkman) 4:17
07. 5000 Ones (Feat. Nelly, T.I., Diddy, Yung Joc, Willie The Kid, Young Jeezy and Twista) 5:03
08. The Art of Storytellin’ Part 4 (Feat. Outkast and Marsha Ambrosius) 4:57
09. Katt Williams Interlude 1:12
10. 187 (Feat. Project Pat, B.G. and Eightball And MJG) 4:07
11. The Mad DJ 1:28
12. Beneath The Diamonds (Feat. Devin The Dude, Twista, LA The Darkmanand Mr. Porter) 4:01
13. Talk ‘Bout Me (Feat. Young Buck, Lloyd Banks And Tony Yayo) 4:15
14. No More (Feat. Lloyd, Willie The Kid and T.I.) 3:41
15. Diddy Interlude 1:04
16. Throw Ya Sets Up (Feat. Yung Joc, Willie The Kid, Jadakiss and LA The Darkman) 4:15
17. Aye (Feat. Young Dro and Big Kuntry King) 4:35
18. Grillz Gleamin’ (Feat. Lil Scrappy, Bohagon, Diamond and Princess (Of Crime Mob)) 4:07
19. Gettin’ Money (Feat. Paul Wall, Killa Kyleon, Lil Keke and Slim Thug) 3:58
20. Outro 0:53
21. Cheers (Feat. Pharrell and The Clipse) 4:52

~ by pixelup on May 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: